Contact Us

If you have any issues with regards the operation of this web site, please email webmaster@torbaybadminton.co.uk

If you have any questions or issues with the operation of the Torbay League, please contact the relevant person below.  If you are unsure of whom to contact, please start with the chairman or league secretary.

League Secretary John Peterson secretary@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Chairman Darren Peterson chairman@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Treasurer Sue Maltby treasurer@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Medley Secretary Chris Tucker medley@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Men’s Secretary Darren Peterson mens@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Ladies’ Secretary Denise Aplin ladies@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Mixed Secretary Paul Hinks mixed@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Minutes Secretary Neil Bemment minutes@torbaybadminton.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary John Peterson fixtures@torbaybadminton.co.uk